Je Vais Voyager En Paris!!!

So in case you don’t speak french, allow me to translate the title of this post for you:

I AM GOING TO TRAVEL TO PARIS!!!

As you can probably guess from the font size increase and bold type there, I am a wee bit excited about this. I have been to Paris once before when I took a trip to London, England with my mother and popped over to Paris for a day trip. But this is different. This is like a week in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

I am already brushing up on my French, and thinking about what I’m going to be packing. I am planning to be blogging as much of the preparation and traveling as I can because I think it would be something nice to share with you all, and hopefully those of you who are seasoned travelers or who have been to Paris before can give me some tips on packing and long-haul flight essentials.

Blog logo

4 thoughts on “Je Vais Voyager En Paris!!!

  1. That’s so exciting! I only had a layover at CDG on my most recent trip. That was definitely not my favorite airport (very lacking in decent food options and very overpriced) but I hope to explore the actual city someday! I also wrote a post on taking care of skin during long flights so you should check it out if you haven’t already 🙂

    Like

Write your reply here :) :)

